LEGAL SERVICES

LEGAL SERVICES

Benjamin Smith & Associates

Anna Garsten

75 North Street, Suite 320

Pittsfield, MA 01201

bsmith@bensmithlegal.com

(413) 442-2731

bensmithlegal.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Cain Hibbard & Myers PC

Anne Nigrelli

66 West Street

Pittsfield MA 01201

anigrelli@cainhibbard.com

(413) 443-4771

cainhibbard.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C.

Myia Gaulden

27 Willis Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

mgaulden@campolilaw.com

(413) 443-6485

campolilaw.com

 

Cohen Kinne Valicenti & Cook LLP

28 North Street, 3rd Floor

Pittsfield, MA 01201

info@cohenkinne.com

(413) 443-9399

cohenkinne.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Doherty, Wallace, Pillbury & Murphy PC

60 State Street

Northampton, MA 01060

(413) 584-1500

dwpm.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Donovan O’Connor & Dodig LLP

1330 Mass MoCA Way

North Adams, MA 01247

(413) 346-5305

docatty.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Gogel & Gogel

Ken Gogel

40 Main Street

South Egremont, MA 01258

kgogel@gogel-gogel.com

(413) 528-2698

gogel-gogel.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Grinnell Partners LLC

173 Water Street, Suite 7

Williamstown, MA 01267

jeff@grinnellpartners.com

(413) 458-9601

grinnellpartners.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Heller & Robbins

36 Cliffwood Street

Lenox, MA 01240

lrobbins@hellerandrobbins.com

(413) 637-2255

hellerandrobbins.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Hellman Shearn & Arienti

Ken Shearn

342 Main Street 

Great Barrington, MA 01230

lawyers@hellmanshearn.com

(413) 528-4800

hellmanshearn.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Hunter & Graziano PC

John Graziano

10 Park Place, PO Box 337

Lee, MA 01238

(413) 243-0789

berkshirelawyers.com

Business, Commercial & Corporate Law

 

Lamme and Linscott

James M. Lamme III

22 Elm Street

Great Barrington, MA 01230

lamme.linscott@verizon.net

(413) 528-1040

lammelinscott.com

Nonprofit Law

 

McCormick, Murtagh & Marcus

Kate McCormick

390 Main Street, Suite 2

Great Barrington, MA 01230

admin@mccormicklegal.com

(413) 528-0630

mccormicklegal.com

Nonprofit Law

 

Nicholas L. Parsenios

17 Main Street, Suite #5, PO Box 734

Lee, MA 01218

NLPLAW@yahoo.com

(413) 243-6901

nicklaw.net

Small Business and Corporation/LLC creation, management & advisory services & licensing

 

Smith Green & Gold LLP

Mark S. Gold

75 North Street, Suite 400

Pittsfield, MA 01201

mgold@smithgreen.com

(413) 443-1700

smithgreen.com

Nonprofit Law