ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGIC PLANNING

a. von schlegell & co

Abbie J. von Schlegell, CFRE, FAFP

Pittsfield, MA

abbie@abbievonschlegell.com

(410) 908-9068

abbievonschlegell.com

Services include: fundraising, governance, organizational development, interim management, wealth screening

Featured Partner
Interim Executive Solutions

David Harris

94 Cynthia Road, Needham, MA 02494

dharris@interim-exec.org

(617) 512-1961

interim-exec.org

Interim leadership and consulting to support nonprofits through leadership and business transitions

Featured Partner
THE KILLOE GROUP

Michael Buckley

Schenectady, NY

mbuckley@thekilloegroup.com

(518) 203-3799

www.thekilloegroup.com

Annual campaigns audits and management, major gift/capital campaigns, development program audits, data-inspired fundraising and capacity building. 

Featured Partner
Paper Crane Associates

Sarah Glatt

18 Bayberry Road, Westford MA 01886

Sarah@PaperCraneAssociates.com

(978) 206-1502

PaperCraneAssociates.com

Strategic planning, business planning needs assessment, organizational assessment, program design, evaluation, & coaching.

Featured Partner
Prosper Nonprofit Advisors

Kevin Fleming

93 Hillcrest Ave, Longmeadow MA 01106

KFleming@ProsperNPA.com

(201) 241-2002

ProsperNPA.com

Strategists for Philanthropy & Engagement: Increase donors & giving, elevate volunteer programs, and more!

Featured Partner

ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGIC PLANNING

a. von schlegell & co

Abbie J. von Schlegell, CFRE, FAFP

Pittsfield, MA

abbie@abbievonschlegell.com

(410) 908-9068

abbievonschlegell.com

Services include: fundraising, governance, organizational development, interim management, wealth screening

 

Andrea Sholler Consulting

Lenox, MA

(917) 553-0889

b.strategic2018@gmail.com 

Facilitation of: Board retreats, Planning meetings, Focus groups, Community-engaged process for program and strategic planning, Interim Executive Leadership, Guidance/Coaching for organizations considering mergers and or strategic partnerships

 

Andy Robinson Consulting LLC

Andy Robinson

PO Box 350

Plainfield, VT 05667

andyfund@earthlink.net

(802) 479-7365

trainyourboard.com

Fundraising & governance training & consulting, board training

 

Autonomy, LLC

Karen O’Donnell

55 Osceola Notch Road

Richmond, MA 01254

karen@autonomyllc.com

(413) 698-3241

autonomyllc.com

Works to move away from daily tactics & firefighting to shift focus on growing organizations or careers

 

Berkshire Community College

1350 West Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

workshops@berkshirecc.edu

(413) 236-2115

berkshirecc.edu

Nonprofit Institute at BCC

 

Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation

Emily Bronson; Betsy Maury

800 N. Main Street

Sheffield, MA 01257

ebronson@berkshiretaconic.org; 

bmaury@berkshiretaconic.org

(413) 229-0370

berkshiretaconic.org

Center for Nonprofit Excellence: leadership training, nonprofit support, Foundation Center grant database

 

Brad Rose Consulting

Brad Rose

20 Cornell Road

Wellesley, MA 02482

info@bradroseconsulting.com

(617) 512-4709

bradroseconsulting.com

Strategic planning, program evaluation, needs assessment, focus groups

 

Brierley-Bowers Consulting, LLC

Penny Brierley-Bowers

Florence, MA

penny@brierley-bowers.com

Enables the effective use of data to drive strategy & operational efficiency, helping organizations realize their goals

 

Charter Oak Consulting Group

Cathy Crosky

41 John Street

Williamstown, MA 01267

ccrosky@cocg.com

(413) 822-1263

cocg.com, cathycrosky.com

Executive Coaching for CEOs; Team development & Retreats; Strategic Planning; Staff Training

 

Dan Seitz, JD, EdD

Great Barrington, MA

danseitz@verizon.net

(413) 854-8133

danielseitzconsulting.com

Consultation on incorporation, governance, strategic planning, program development, & regulatory compliance; retreat/meeting facilitation & management coaching

 

Deb Blatt

deb@grouprestoration.com

(413) 441-3279

grouprestoration.com

Organizational development consulting & training services to resolve conflict, build collaboration & achieve results

 

Development Consulting Group

Shirley Jenks

NYC & Falls Village, CT

shirley.jenks@thedevconsultgroup.com

(212) 369-4896

thedevconsultgroup.com

TDCG provides fundraising, strategic planning, executive search & management consulting services to nonprofits.

 

Dowley Associates

Jennifer Dowley

43 Moadock Road

Millerton, NY 12546

jd@dowleyassociates.com

(413) 441-0521

dowleyassociates.com

CEO & board facilitation, coaching & strategic guidance; executive searches

 

Dulye & Co.

Linda Dulye

52 Kain Road

Warwick, NY 10990

ldulye@dulye.com

(845) 988-5855

dulye.com

Leadership development, customized trainings & evaluations

 

Financial Development Agency, Inc.

Matthew Blumenfeld

49 South Pleasant Street, Suite 201

Amherst, MA 01002

Matthew@financialagency.com

(413) 253-0239

financialdevelopmentagency.com

Full scale firm specializing in capital campaigns & strategic planning

 

Garlington Projects

Nina Garlington

Pittsfield, MA

ngarlington@gmail.com

20+ years of management experience to help organizations and programs move forward through targeted project management, strategic planning and guidance, organizational development, and general administrative support

 

Hirsch Consulting

Ronald Hirsch

165 Monument Valley Road

Great Barrington, MA 01230

ronaldhirsch@fairpoint.net

(616) 550-1905

hirschconsulting.weebly.com

Long Range Planning, Organizational Assessment, & Survey Research to maximize organizational potential.

 

Impact Consults

Gregg Davis

57 Stone Ledge Road

Hillsdale, NY 12529

gregg@impactconsults.com

(518) 470-1532

impactconsults.com

Strategic planning, business planning, board development, governance

 

Interim Executive Solutions

David Harris

94 Cynthia Road, Needham, MA 02494

dharris@interim-exec.org

(617) 512-1961

interim-exec.org

Interim leadership and consulting to support nonprofits through leadership and business transitions

 

Jessica Murray Toro

(413) 358-7400

Consensus building, negotiation training

 

Joyaux Associates

Simone Joyaux

10 Johnson Road

Foster, RI 02825

spjoyaux@aol.com

(401) 397-2534

simonejoyaux.com

Consulting: fund development, board development, strategic planning

 

THE KILLOE GROUP

Michael Buckley

Schenectady, NY

mbuckley@thekilloegroup.com

(518) 203-3799

www.thekilloegroup.com

Annual campaigns audits and management, major gift/capital campaigns, development program audits, data-inspired fundraising and capacity building. 

 

Laurie Werner Strategy & Fundraising for Nonprofits

Laurie Werner

Pittsfield, MA

lauriemwerner@jwdp.com

(413) 281-1576

Fundraising, capital campaigns, grant writing, strategic planning

 

Louise Yohalem

New Marlborough, MA 01230

louisey77@msn.com

Strategic planning, fundraising, grantwriting

 

MassDevelopment

Julie Cowan

1350 Main Street, Suite 1110

Springfield, MA 01103

jcowan@massdevelopment.com

(413) 731-8848 ext. 1359

massdevelopment.com

Tax-exempt bond, loan and guaranty programs for 501©(3) organizations and charter schools.

 

MCLA

Diane Scott

375 Church Street

North Adams, MA 01247

diane.scott@mcla.edu

(413) 662-5349

mcla.edu

Strategic planning, coaching, specializing in arts management

 

The More Than Giving Company

Vicki Burkhart

800 Boylston Street, Lobby, #990251

Boston, MA  02199-9998

vicki.burkhart@morethangiving.co

610-850-0158

www.morethangiving.co

Consulting services cover board development, strategic planning, executive coaching, presentations, and certified nonprofit virtual assistants.

 

NASH Insights

Mary Nash

703 W. Housatonic Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

msnash3@gmail.com

(413) 629-1934

marysnash.com

Program development & evaluation, grantwriting

 

Natasha Dresner

Pittsfield, MA 01201

NDresner@nycap.rr.com

(413) 446-6909

BoardSource certified governance trainer, fundraising consultant, strategic planning, leadership training & coaching

 

New York Council of Nonprofits (NYCON)

Susan Weinrich

272 Broadway

Albany, NY 12204

info@nycon.org

(800) 515-5012

nycon.org

Trainings, strategic planning, capacity building

 

Noble Work Consulting

Joan Coombs

Stockbridge, MA

jcoombs@nobleworkconsulting.com

(413) 464-4829

Board work, strategic planning

 

Nonprofit Center of the Berkshires

Liana Toscanini

PO Box 388

Great Barrington, MA 01230

liana@npcberkshires.org

(413) 645-3151

npcberkshires.org

Workshops, trainings, coaching, referrals, networking

 

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) at BCC

Megan Whilden

1350 West Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

mwhilden@berkshirecc.edu

(413) 236-2190

berkshireolli.wildapricot.org

Board Training

 

Paper Crane Associates

Sarah Glatt

18 Bayberry Road, Westford MA 01886

Sarah@PaperCraneAssociates.com

(978) 206-1502

PaperCraneAssociates.com

Strategic planning, business planning needs assessment, organizational assessment, program design, evaluation, & coaching.

 

Pear Associates, LLC

177 Worcester Street, Suite 303

Wellesley, MA 02481

cconlin@pearassociates.com

(617) 504-0373

https://pearassociates.com/

Helping nonprofits become fruitful through grant writing, strategic planning, & business development/marketing

 

Prosper Nonprofit Advisors

Kevin Fleming

93 Hillcrest Ave, Longmeadow MA 01106

KFleming@ProsperNPA.com

(201) 241-2002

ProsperNPA.com

Strategists for Philanthropy & Engagement: Increase donors & giving, elevate volunteer programs, and more!

 

RAINMAKER Consulting

Laurie Herrick, Beth Spong, David Sharken & Eric Phelps

Holyoke, MA

laurie@rainmkr.com, beth@rainmkr.com, david@rainmkr.com, eric@rainmkr.com

(413) 575-0588

rainmkr.com

Board Development, Culture of Philanthropy Training, Fundraising, Major Donor Strategies, Strategic Planning

 

Rena Zurofsky Consulting/The Business of Museums

Rena Zurofsky

PO Box 1138

Stockbridge, MA 01262

rena@renazurofsky.com

(413) 298-6999

renazurofsky.com

Strategic planning & interim management for museums and other nonprofit cultural institutions.

 

Rise Up Leadership Coaching

Barbara A. Viniar, Ed.D.

3 Applewood Lane

Pittsfield, MA 01201

barbara.viniar@riseupleadershipcoaching.com

(607) 351-3859

riseupleadershipcoaching.com

Developing leaders for the future through individual coaching & team workshops.

 

SWC Consulting

Conway, Ma

 sarahcarlanmsw@gmail.com

(413) 519-0594

www.sarahcarlan.com

Coaching for Purpose Driven People and Organizations. Organizational Evaluation, Training, and Coaching.

 

TL Phillips Consulting

Thomas Phillips

69 Tonica Spring Trail

Manchester, CT 06040

Tom@TLPhillipsConsulting.com

(860) 205-6572

tlphillipsconsulting.com

Supporting non-profits to achieve their mission, potential and long term sustainability

 

TSNE MissionWorks

89 South Street, Suite 700

Boston, MA 02111

info@tsne.org

(617) 523-6565

tsne.org

We believe strengthening the people & organizations that support & improve our communities is a potent catalyst for social change.

 

Virgil Stucker & Associates LLC

Virgil Stucker

36 Blue Hill Road

Monterey, MA 01245

virgil@virgilstuckerandassociates.com

(828) 388-4673

virgilstuckerandassociates.com

Therapeutic Consultant for Nonprofits, Leaders, Families Needing or Providing Mental Health Care

 

WJS Consulting Group

William J. Svrluga

23 Talcott Road

Williamstown, MA 01267

bill@wjsconsulting.us

(612) 865-6958

wjsconsulting.us

Strategy. Planning. Organization Effectiveness.

 

Women’s Fund of Western MA

1350 Main Street, Suite 1006

Springfield, MA 01103

info@womensfund.net

(413) 529-0087

mywomensfund.org

LIPPI (Leadership Institute for Political & Public Impact), Young Women’s Initiative