FUNDRAISING

a. von schlegell & co

Abbie J. von Schlegell, CFRE, FAFP

Pittsfield, MA

abbie@abbievonschlegell.com

(410) 908-9068

abbievonschlegell.com

Services include: fundraising, governance, organizational development, interim management, wealth screening

Featured Partner
Berkshire Net Results

Amy Chin

Pittsfield, MA

amy.chin@berkshirenetresults.com

(413) 441-9220

berkshirenetresults.com

Consulting services; helping you find the best fit in donor management/fundraising systems

Featured Partner
THE KILLOE GROUP

Michael Buckley

Schenectady, NY

mbuckley@thekilloegroup.com

(518) 203-3799

www.thekilloegroup.com

Annual campaigns audits and management, major gift/capital campaigns, development program audits, data-inspired fundraising and capacity building. 

Featured Partner
Prosper Nonprofit Advisors

Kevin Fleming

93 Hillcrest Ave, Longmeadow MA 01106

KFleming@ProsperNPA.com

(201) 241-2002

ProsperNPA.com

Strategists for Philanthropy & Engagement: Increase donors & giving, elevate volunteer programs, and more!

Featured Partner

FUNDRAISING

a. von schlegell & co

Abbie J. von Schlegell, CFRE, FAFP

Pittsfield, MA

abbie@abbievonschlegell.com

(410) 908-9068

abbievonschlegell.com

Services include: fundraising, governance, organizational development, interim management, wealth screening

 

Alyssa Wright

York, ME

alyssa@alyssafwright.com

(413) 230-1896

alyssafwright.com

Creative & strategic fundraising & philanthropic services to engage the next generation

 

Anni Maliki

PO Box 241

Housatonic, MA 01236

(413) 429-7471

www.AnniMaliki.com

Anni Maliki custom designs beautiful jewelry from recycled Sterling Silver, which organizations sell through their stores & websites to raise funds to support their important work.

 

Ballen Consulting

Sharon Shepard-Ballen, CFRE

PO Box 2534, Pittsfield, MA 01202

shepardsl@aol.com

(413) 770-7697

Interim management in Fund Development; Campaign Planning; Major Gifts & Annual Gifts fundraising

 

Berkshire Food Co-op

42 Bridge Street, Great Barrington, MA 01230

(413) 528-9697

berkshire.coop/donations

Apply for Round Up for Change Program &/or Tabling at the Co-op

 

Butcher & Briggs

Erich Briggs

15 Fabyan Road, Plymouth, MA 02360

jb@bandbfundraising.com

(508) 725-3661

bandbfundraising.com

Development audits, capital campaign planning/feasibility studies & periodic counsel for capital campaigns

 

Development Consulting Group, The

Shirley Jenks

215 E. 95th Street, Suite 34 – E

New York, NY 10128

shirley.jenks@thedevconsultgroup.com

(212) 369-4896

thedevconsultgroup.com

TDCG provides fundraising, strategic planning, executive search & management consulting services to nonprofits.

 

Development Guild

Boston, MA

(800) 537-9011

developmentguild.com

Fundraising consultant

 

Ellen Rudley & Associates

Ellen Rudley

North Egremont, MA

erudley@mac.com

Institutional giving, individual, major donor & capital campaigns; Marketing Consultant

 

Financial Development Agency, Inc.

Matthew Blumenfeld

49 South Pleasant Street, Suite 201

Amherst, MA 01002

Matthew@financialagency.com

(413) 253-0239

financialdevelopmentagency.com

Full scale firm, specializing in capital campaigns & strategic planning

 

Graham-Pelton

101 Federal Street, Suite 1900

Boston, MA 02110

inside@grahampelton.com

(617) 342-7161

grahampelton.com

Fundraising & management consulting firm

 

Greater Giving

Shane Tennyson

1920 NE Stucki Avenue, Suite 140

Hillsboro, OR 97006

stennyson@greatergiving.com

(503) 897-0853

greatergiving.com

User-friendly fundraising solutions from a single platform

 

Grenzebach Glier & Associates

200 South Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 372-4040

grenzebachglier.com

Fundraising & strategic planning consultants

 

HomeWorks Energy

101 Station Landing, Medford, MA 02155

stephen.shinopoulos@homeworksenergy.com

781.492.0692

www.homeworksenergy.com

Mass Save partner, fundraising opportunities for nonprofits. Save energy, raise money!

 

Jenni Haley

South Deerfield, MA

jenni@jennihaley.com

linkedin.com/in/jnrhaley/

Development Writing & Nonprofit Consulting Services

 

THE KILLOE GROUP

Michael Buckley

Schenectady, NY

mbuckley@thekilloegroup.com

(518) 203-3799

www.thekilloegroup.com

Annual campaigns audits and management, major gift/capital campaigns, development program audits, data-inspired fundraising and capacity building. 

 

Laura Roudabush Consulting

Laura Roudabush

Washington D.C. Metro Area

laura@roudabushconsulting.com

(773) 505-3903

roudabushconsulting.com

Strategic marketing, fundraising, & communications for arts organizations & nonprofits

 

Laurie Werner Strategy & Fundraising for Nonprofits

Laurie Werner

Pittsfield, MA

lauriemwerner@jwdp.com

(413) 281-1576

Fundraising, capital campaigns, grant writing, strategic planning

 

Marts & Lundy

Martha Keates

1200 Wall Street, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

info@martsandlundy.com

(201) 460-1660

martsandlundy.com

Full-service fundraising consulting firm

 

Melarbit Partners

Bruce Arbit

57 S Main Street, Suite 343

Neptune City, NJ 07753

bruce@melarbit.com

(646) 701-3778

melarbit.com

Fundraise, strategize, problem solve, & drive wealth into areas through resource development, placemaking, community building & social ventures

 

Natasha Dresner

Pittsfield, MA

NDresner@nycap.rr.com

(413) 446-6909

BoardSource certified governance trainer, fundraising consultant, strategic planning, leadership training & coaching

 

Pear Associates, LLC

177 Worcester Street, Suite 303

Wellesley, MA 02481

cconlin@pearassociates.com

(617) 504-0373

https://pearassociates.com/

Helping nonprofits become fruitful through grant writing, strategic planning, & business development/marketing

 

Philip Sedgwick Deely & Associates

Phil Deely

Rattlesnake Ranch, 4 Rattlesnake Mt. Road, Stockbridge, MA 01262

phildeely@gmail.com

Effective Fundraising Professional Governance Visionary Planning

 

Prosper Nonprofit Advisors

Kevin Fleming

93 Hillcrest Ave, Longmeadow MA 01106

KFleming@ProsperNPA.com

(201) 241-2002

ProsperNPA.com

Strategists for Philanthropy & Engagement: Increase donors & giving, elevate volunteer programs, and more!

 

RAINMAKER Consulting

Laurie Herrick, Beth Spong, David Sharken & Eric Phelps

Holyoke, MA

laurie@rainmkr.com, beth@rainmkr.com, david@rainmkr.com, eric@rainmkr.com

(413) 575-0588

rainmkr.com

Board Development, Culture of Philanthropy Training, Fundraising, Major Donor Strategies, Strategic Planning

 

REBECCA GEE

PO Box 54, Hudson, NY 12534

rebeccgee@gmail.com

(347) 633-2280

rebeccagee.com

Helping nonprofits share stories about their work that inspire funders & community.

 

Roger Magnus Research

Roger Magnus

Amherst, MA

roger@rogermagnusresearch.com

(413) 687-8466

rogermagnusresearch.com

Donor/foundation identification and research, Census data, Zoom support

 

Roxanne Pin

21 Montgomery Road, Huntington, MA 01050

roxiepin@gmail.com

(413) 667-0234

Fundraising, Nonprofit Management, Strategic Planning, Major Gifts, Donor Relations

 

Sheela Clary

Pittsfield, MA

sheelaclary@gmail.com

linkedin.com/in/sheelaclary/

Skilled in Program Evaluation, Editing, Curriculum Development, & Fundraising

 

Susan Olshuff

296 Housatonic Street, Lenox, MA 01240

olshuff@gmail.com

(413) 637-2643

Consulting to help you rethink your way to a balanced fundraising program

 

Third Sector Advising

Marya LaRoche

329 Lanesboro Road, Cheshire, MA 01225

mkl@thirdsectoradvising.com

(413) 441-7176

thirdsectoradvising.com

Staff & volunteer training, database development & online applications; fundraising campaigns & events

DONOR MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS & CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

Arreva

Ann Troussieux

610 Cowper Street, Palo Alto, CA 94301

sales@arreva.com

(800) 676-5831

arreva.com

Exceed Beyond – Cloud, Exceed Premier – Desktop

 

Arts Management Systems

sales@artsman.com

(403) 536-1214

theatremanager.com

Theatre Manager is used at colleges, universities, municipalities, nonprofits & for-profit organizations.

 

Berkshire Net Results

Amy Chin

Pittsfield, MA

amy.chin@berkshirenetresults.com

(413) 441-9220

berkshirenetresults.com

Consulting services; helping you find the best fit in donor management/fundraising systems

 

Blackbaud

6 Bedford Farms Drive, Bedford, NH 03110

solutions@blackbaud.com

(800) 443-9441

blackbaud.com

eTapestry, Raiser’s Edge:NXT – DMS

 

Bloomerang

Billy P. Ratthahao

5724 Birtz Road, Indianapolis, IN 46216

billy.ratthahao@bloomerang.co

(317) 296-8100 ext. 132

bloomerang.co

Bloomerang DMS

 

Community Software Solutions

30 Jefferson Plaza

Princeton, New Jersey 08540

sales@eleoonline.com

(844) 676-3536

eleoonline.com

Eleo Donor Management Software

 

Continue to Give

179601 Pine View Road, Birnamwood WI 54414

customerservice@continuetogive.com

(800) 684-0550

continuetogive.com

Continue to Give – DMS for Churches, Missionaries, Boys & Girls Clubs, Mission Organizations, Radio stations

 

DonorView

Heather Litwin

One Research Drive, Suite 310B

Westborough, MA 01581

heather@donorview.com

(508) 232-4600 x 2001

donorview.com

All-in-one nonprofit software

 

Little Green Light

Robyn Gallagher

contact form only

littlegreenlight.com

Little Green Light CMS

 

Neon One

Scott Woodfill

4545 N Ravenswood Ave, 2nd Floor

Chicago, IL 60640

scott@neoncrm.co

(888) 860-6366; (312) 277-3913

neoncrm.com

Neon CRM

 

Network for Good

1140 Connecticut Ave NW #700

Washington, DC 20036

Contact form only

(888) 284- 7978

networkforgood.org/

Network for Good Fundraising

 

Patron Manager

New York City

Contact form only

(212) 271-4328

patronmanager.com/

Box Office Ticket Management, CRM, Fundraising, Marketing Solutions

 

Salesforce for Nonprofits

Salesforce Tower, 415 Mission Street, 3rd Floor San Francisco, CA 94105

Chat or Contact Form

(800) 667-6389

salesforce.com

Salesforce Cloud is a customizable CRM platform that grows with you

 

Salsa Labs

7920 Norfolk Ave #550, Bethesda, MD 20814

sales@salsa.com

(866) 619-8437

salsalabs.com

Salsa Engage, Salsa CRM

 

Softerware

Tom Frisch

601 Office Center Dr, Suite 200

Fort Washington, PA 19034

tfrisch@donorperfect.com

(800) 220-3597

donorperfect.com

DonorPerfect CRM

GRANT WRITING & RESEARCH

Andy Reynolds

andrewrobertreynolds@icloud.com

(774) 722-3640

Development Consultant: 25+ years experience in grant writing, prospect research, & fundraising strategies.

 

Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation

Emily Bronson; Betsy Maury

800 N. Main Street, Sheffield, MA 01257

ebronson@berkshiretaconic.org

bmaury@berkshiretaconic.org

(413) 229-0370

berkshiretaconic.org

Center for Nonprofit Excellence: leadership training, nonprofit support, Foundation Center grant database

 

Cricklewood Consulting

Lisa M. Sihvonen-Binder, MS NMP

PO Box 323, Goshen, MA 01032

lisa@cricklewoodconsulting.com

(413) 563-8441

Grant prospect research, proposal writing, training, & editing services for nonprofits.

 

Foundation Directory Online at The Berkshire Athenaeum

Madeline Kelly

One Wendell Avenue, Pittsfield, MA 01201

madeline@pittsfieldlibrary.org

(413) 499-9480

pittsfieldlibrary.org/explore/berkshire-funding-resource-center

Free onsite access to the Foundation Center’s continuously updated database which organizes & provides structure to search over 165K US foundations

 

Laurie Werner Strategy & Fundraising for Nonprofits

Laurie Werner

Pittsfield, MA

lauriemwerner@jwdp.com

(413) 281-1576

Fundraising, capital campaigns, grant writing, strategic planning

 

Louise Yohalem

New Marlborough, MA 01230

louisey77@msn.com

Strategic planning, fundraising, grantwriting

 

NASH Insights

Mary Nash

703 W. Housatonic Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201

msnash3@gmail.com

(413) 629-1934

marysnash.com

Program development & evaluation, grantwriting

 

Nichole Dupont

Great Barrington, MA

nicholechaneldupont@gmail.com

linkedin.com/in/nichole-dupont-91152b16/

Writing, editing, research, marketing, grant writing, copy & web content, promotion, mission building

 

Pear Associates

Alison Glastein Gray

177 Worcester Street, Suite 303

Wellesley, MA 02481

agray@pearassociates.com

(781) 975-1033

pearassociates.com

Helping nonprofits become fruitful through grant writing, strategic planning, & business development/marketing

 

Philanthropy Massachusetts

Kelton Artuso

133 Federal Street, Suite 802

Boston, MA 02110

info@philanthropyma.org

(617) 426-2606

philanthropyma.org

Fund development resources for nonprofits: Grant Makers Directory, RFP Database, & more!

 

Tara Logan Olney

674 Main Street, Williamstown, MA 01267

tara.olney@gmail.com

(303) 818-4655

Independent Grant Writer

 

Write Source, The

Diane Gedeon-Martin

Glastonbury, CT

info@write-source.com

(860) 657-9734

write-source.com

Total Grant-Seeking Management for the Nonprofit Community, Since 1993

 

Written Wings

Erica Silber

Westhampton, MA

erica@writtenwings.com

(413) 923-1704

writtenwings.com

Millions raised through grants. Outreach materials. Development, strategic, & program planning support.