BERKSHIRE GALA & FUNDRAISING EVENT CALENDAR

Photo Credit: Amy Krzanik

Gala Events 2020

To submit your organization’s event or updates to your listing, email elizabeth@npcberkshires.org.

June – July

BSC Bash (Virtual)

 

Organization: Barrington Stage Company
Date: Saturday, June 27, 2020

July 4th Tag Sale

 

Organization: Berkshire HorseWorks
Date: Friday, July 3 – Saturday, July 4, 2020

Online Auction: A Tempting Array of Garden Treasures from Our Friends

 

Organization: Berkshire Botanical Garden
Date: July 10-26, 2020

Cocktails & Community: A Virtual Celebration of Our Major Donors

 

Organization: Jewish Federation of the Berkshires
Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020

Kids 4 Harmony Virtual Gala

 

Organization: 18 Degrees
Date: Monday, July 27, 2020

August – September

Virtual Party

 

Organization: The Bidwell House Museum
Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020

Fairview Hospital 2020 Virtual Gala

 

Organization: Fairview Hospital
Date: Saturday, August 29, 2020

Norman Rockwell Museum Event

 

Organization: Norman Rockwell Museum

Date: Saturday, September 12, 2020

October – December

Candyland Gala

 

Organization: Berkshire County Kids’ Place
Date: Friday, October 2, 2020

Farm and Food Tour

 

Organization: Berkshire Grown
Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Annual Gala

 

Organization:Shakespeare & Company
Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

ALT-gala

 

Organization: Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Gala

 

Organization: The Brien Center
Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

MICAH Celebration

 

Organization: Berkshire Interfaith Organizing
Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Annual New York City Benefit

 

Organization: MASS MoCA
Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Mini-Gala Reception: The Thanksgiving Play Opening Performance

 

Organization: WAM Theatre
Date: Friday, November 20, 2020

Beethoven’s 250th Birthday Bash

 

Organization: Berkshire Music School
Date: Saturday, December 19, 2020