BERKSHIRE GALA & FUNDRAISING EVENT CALENDAR

Photo: Amy Krzanik

Gala Events 2021

To submit your organization’s event or updates to your listing, email elizabeth@npcberkshires.org.

February – March

Warm Up the Winter

 

Organization: Construct Inc.
Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021

Virtual Fundraiser

 

Organization: ROOTS Teen Center
Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021

April – May

Virtual Gala

 

Organization: Williamstown Theatre Festival
Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Artistic Liberties – CATA Annual Performance and Gala

 

Organization: Community Access to the Arts
Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021

4th Annual Berkshire Nonprofit Awards

 

Organization: NPC Berkshires
Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021

June

One World Celebration: a virtual music & poetry benefit

 

Organization: Berkshire Immigrant Center
Date:Sunday, June 13, 2021

2021 Gala

 

Organization: Shakespeare & Company
Date: Saturday, June 26, 2021

Summer Kick-Off Festival

 

Organization: Berkshire South Regional Community Center
Date: Saturday, June 26, 2021

July

Fete des Fleurs

Organization: Berkshire Botanical Garden
Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021

Benefit Event

 

Organization: Shakespeare & Company
Date: Friday, July 9, 2021

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Hancock Shaker Village
Date: Saturday, July 10, 2021

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Barrington Stage Company
Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021

Kids 4 Harmony Gala

 

Organization: 18 Degrees
Date:Monday, July 26, 2021

August

Berkshire Museum Benefactor Dinner

 

Organization: Berkshire Museum
Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021

A Whale of a Gala

 

Organization: Berkshire Museum
Date: Friday, August 20, 2021

September

Gala

 

Organization: The Mount, Edith Wharton’s Home
Date: Sunday, September 5, 2021

LitNet Gala

 

Organization: Literacy Network of South Berkshire
Date: Saturday, September 11, 2021

Business Person of the Year

 

Organization: Southern Berkshire Chamber of Commerce
Date:Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Fairview Hospital
Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

80th Anniversary Gala

 

Organization: Berkshire Music School
Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

October – November

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Berkshire South Regional Community Center
Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021

World Premiere of Leonard Bernstein’s “Music for String Quartet” Concert

 

Organization: The Stockbridge Library, Museum & Archives
Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021