BERKSHIRE GALA & FUNDRAISING EVENT CALENDAR

Photo Credit: Amy Krzanik

Gala Events 2019 – 20

To submit your organization’s event or updates to your listing, email elizabeth@npcberkshires.org.

Feb-April

Williamstown Theatre Festival 2020 Gala in NYC

 

Organization: Williamstown Theatre Festival
Date: Monday, February 10, 2020

Black and Red Gala

 

Organization: Susan B. Anthony Celebration
Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020

May

CATA’s Gala & Annual Performance — “Art on My Sleeve”

 

Organization: Community Access to the Arts (CATA)
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2020

June

Fete des Fleurs

 

Organization: Berkshire Botanical Garden
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020

Norman Rockwell Museum Gala

 

Organization: Norman Rockwell Museum
Date: Saturday, June 13, 2020

Spring Benefit

 

Organization: Chesterwood
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020

BSC Gala: Some Enchanted Evening

 

Organization: Barrington Stage Company
Date: Saturday, June 27, 2020

Annual Gala

 

Organization:Shakespeare & Company

Date: Saturday, June 27, 2020

July

Raise the MIC Gala

 

Organization:Music In Common
Date:Friday, July 17, 2020

Chef & Farmer Brunch

 

Organization:North East Community Center

Date:Sunday, July 26, 2020

Melville’s Birthday Benefit

 

Organization:Berkshire County Historical Society at Herman Melville’s Arrowhead

Date:Thursday, July 30, 2020

August

Fifth Anniversary Gala Concert

 

Organization:Berkshire Opera Festival

Date:Thursday, August 13, 2020

BIFF’s 15th Anniversary

 

Organization:BIFF

Date:Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sep – Oct