BERKSHIRE GALA & FUNDRAISING EVENT CALENDAR

Photo: Amy Krzanik

Gala Events 2022

To submit your organization’s event or updates to your listing, email mary@npcberkshires.org.

January – February

MICAH Awards (virtual)

 

Organization: Berkshire Interfaith Organizing
Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022

Freedom Fund Awards (virtual)

 

Organization: NAACP Berkshire County Branch
Date: Saturday, January 22, 2022

Warm Up the Winter (virtual)

 

Organization: Construct, Inc.
Date: Saturday, February 19, 2022

March

Black Legacy Project Screening

 

Organization: Music in Common
Date: Sunday, March 6, 2022

(un)Beach Bash Exhibition Opening

 

Organization: Berkshire Museum
Date: Friday, March 11, 2022

May

CATA In-Person Gala

 

Organization: Community Access to the Arts
Date: Saturday, May 7, 2022

Daniel Adam Maltz Dinner & Concert

 

Organization: Berkshire Music School
Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022

RSYP Annual Culinary Arts Apprenticeship Dinner 

 

Organization: Railroad Street Youth Project

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022

CATA Virtual Gala

 

Organization: Community Access to the Arts
Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022

5th Annual Berkshire Nonprofit Awards (virtual)

 

Organization: Nonprofit Center of the Berkshires
Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Documentary Premiere on Sculptor Daniel Chester French

 

Organization: Chesterwood
Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022

June

Welcome Summer Festival

 

Organization: Berkshire South Regional Community Center
Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

Annual Fundraiser

 

Organization: IS183 Art School of the Berkshires
Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022

Summer Kick-Off Festival

 

Organization: BFAIR
Date: Saturday, June 11, 2022

One World Celebration

 

Organization: Berkshire Immigrant Center
Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022

Annual Gala – Road Trip!

 

Organization: Norman Rockwell Museum
Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022

2022 Gala

 

Organization: Shakespeare & Company
Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022

July

Fete des Fleurs

 

Organization: Berkshire Botanical Garden
Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022

Annual Gala

 

Organization: WAM Theatre
Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022

ORLI SHAHAM IN RECITAL

 

Organization: Berkshire Bach Society
Date: Monday, July 9, 2022

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Barrington Stage Company
Date: Monday, July 18, 2022

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Fairview Hospital
Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022

Naumkeag Garden Party

 

Organization: The Trustees
Date: Saturday, July 23, 2022

Gala Dinner Event

 

Organization: Berkshire Museum
Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022

August

Summer Gala

 

Organization: Hancock Shaker Village
Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Berkshire South Regional Community Center
Date: Thursday, August 18, 2022

September

Fall Fundraiser 

 

Organization: LitNet (Literacy Network of South Berkshire)
Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

October

100th Anniversary Gala

 

Organization: The Brien Center
Date: Saturday, October 22, 2022

MASS MoCA Gala

 

Organization: MASS MoCA
Date: Saturday, October 29, 2022