BERKSHIRE GALA & FUNDRAISING EVENT CALENDAR

Photo: Amy Krzanik

Gala Events 2021

To submit your organization’s event or updates to your listing, email elizabeth@npcberkshires.org.

August

Berkshire Museum Benefactor Dinner

 

Organization: Berkshire Museum
Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021

Donor Event at The Mount

 

Organization: Berkshire United Way
Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Hancock Shaker Village
Date: Saturday, August 14, 2021

A Whale of a Gala

 

Organization: Berkshire Museum
Date: Friday, August 20, 2021

2021 Summer Fundraiser: Hats Off To 30 Seasons

 

Organization: Bidwell House Museum
Date: Friday, August 27, 2021

Fundraiser Featuring Whiskey Treaty Roadshow

 

Organization: Becket Arts Center
Date: Sunday, August 29, 2021

September

Gala

 

Organization: The Mount, Edith Wharton’s Home
Date: Sunday, September 5, 2021

LitNet Gala

 

Organization: Literacy Network of South Berkshire
Date: Saturday, September 11, 2021

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Fairview Hospital
Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Party on the Patio

 

Organization: Gladys Allen Brigham Community Center
Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021

Business Person of the Year

 

Organization: Southern Berkshire Chamber of Commerce
Date:Wednesday, September 22, 2021

15th Annual Golf Tournament

 

Organization: Hearts of the Father Outreach
Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021

Gould Farm 5K

 

Organization: Gould Farm
Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

80th Anniversary Gala

 

Organization: Berkshire Music School
Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

40 Under Forty

 

Organization: Berkshire Community College Foundation
Date: Thursday, September 30, 2021

October – November

Annual Gala

 

Organization: Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021

World Premiere of Leonard Bernstein’s “Music for String Quartet” Concert

 

Organization: The Stockbridge Library, Museum & Archives
Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Fall in Love with BFAIR Auction

 

Organization: BFAIR
Date: Monday, November 8 – Friday, November 12, 2021