Berkshire Nonprofit Awards

An annual awards program to recognize and encourage individuals who work tirelessly to serve the Berkshire community. Nominations were submitted from across the Berkshires in seven categories: Executive Leadership, Board Leadership, Rising Star, Super Staffer, Unsung Hero, Volunteer, and Lifetime Achievement. Honorees were selected by a committee of business, nonprofit and civic leaders. For a list of 2019 Honorees and more information about the Berkshire Nonprofit Awards click here.